Evolve by 13 Stages


The 13 Energetic Developmental Stages of Human’s 10-15 minute voice files are set in the form of a Chartreuse Labyrinth. With each day’s practice we walk a new path of the labyrinth, until we reach the center and transcend the energy which has kept us from our energetic development.

The Stages will slowly heal the four major energetic systems in the body (Sensing System, Body Energy System, Neural System and the Soul Essence Gathering), allowing the unseen energies to heal and flow through our fascia and nerves. We then are able to sense the energy that creates our health and life, communicate with the unseen raw energy of creation, heal our neurotransmitter production balancing serotonin, dopamine, microtubules, insulin signaling in the brain and more. We move into a state of calm self-possession, often no longer experiencing persistent anxiety or depression. We gather our soul essence and our body energy increases. We often feel a deeper and deeper sense of coming home.


View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Stage 01: Soul Self Entry

A soul essence consciousness begins taking a new form by passing through one that is two. The 30 unique days of a voice file practice guide one to full entry. This entry of the soul essence consciousness is the beginning to becoming a sensing being, releasing beliefs that humans are psychological, biological or spiritual. We are sensory beings that are to remain connected to our soul essence in each form through complete entry. Begin Soul Self Entry - Move through the labyrinth and remember who you are.

Stage 02: Taking Form & Being Met

A soul essence consciousness, in its pure photon light form, has been met. Once the soul essence creates a human form they then must be met in human form to know who they are. Without this, one feels lost always trying to define who they are by something outside of themselves. It is being met (seen, greeted, etc.) that allows the soul essence to begin its connection to the universe in human form. This stage not occurring as the soul is born in human form is the beginning of most internal struggles in life. These 29 days are set up to meet the listener where they are at through walking this stage on a current life issue.

Stage 03: Living in Interrelated Energetic Boundaries

This stage awakens one to a new understanding of what it feels like to live life contained in an energetic field which facilitates the connection in and out. Move into this stage and experience a daily energetic container, one which does not dictate that you become more or less than your soul essence is. Simply contained through the interrelatedness of being.

Stage 04: Alignment of 3 in Reflective Movement

Within every movement there is meaning, for every meaning there is movement. Each soul works hard to be their "higher self", yet each might feel that this did not occur. Within an ever expanding Universe, to be in sync with our "higher self", each one’s daily movement must align and reflect in a sequence of 3. This stage begins one’s ability to create in life through soul essence flow. Walk this stage on something in your life you want to create and experience having through flow.

Stage 05: Seeds of Passion & Position

Stage 5 creates the container for one to know their heart’s desire. Each of us long and grieve for it, yet most never even know what their essence took form to experience. Being with one’s heart’s desire readies the soul for the intensity of soul love when it comes. One has the container to hold the intensity of soul love.

Stage 06: Reflective Relationship

This 30 day practice is being in cradling one’s heart’s desire. Cradling brings the energy in deeper to open us to the reflective pools in us. This allows us to walk and heal what is in our way of experiencing reflective relationship. As we walk, we learn to bring forward the 3 aspects of association into our reflective relationship. Our ability to come into reflective relationship sets us free of the kind of burden for the need to forgive – a need that depends on us changing something in us to something that has wounded us. In reflective relationship, we take in the 3 angles of association and then reflect them back, as we come into complete relationship with whatever is, without any change to our soul essence. Walk the labyrinth of reflective relationship.